Event Calendar

If you have any questions or would like to schedule an individual coaching session, please contact Trish Quiñones at trish.quinones@pathfinderstc.org 

Si tiene alguna pregunta o desea programar una sesión de entrenamiento individual, comuníquese con Alejandra Torres a alex.torres@pathfinderstc.org

Friday, July 30 to Wednesday, January 26
Wednesday, August 4
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Budgeting 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
English Speaking- Credit l 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Thursday, August 5
Name Time Location
English Speaking, Veterans Only- Borrowing 10:00am - 11:30am Zoom Meeting
English Speaking- Credit l 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Friday, August 6
Name Time Location
En Español- Presupuesto Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Tuesday, August 10
Name Time Location
En Español- Bancario 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Wednesday, August 11
Name Time Location
Lending Circles Information 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Thursday, August 12
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Credit ll 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
En Español- Presupuesto 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Friday, August 13
Name Time Location
En Español- Prestamo Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Wednesday, August 18
Name Time Location
En Español- Prestamos 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Thursday, August 19
Name Time Location
English Speaking, Veterans Only- Credit 5:30pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
En Español- Credito l 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Friday, August 20
Name Time Location
En Español- Bancario Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Wednesday, August 25
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Borrowing 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
En Español- Credito ll 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Thursday, August 26
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Banking 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Friday, August 27
Name Time Location
En Español- Credito Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Thursday, September 2
Name Time Location
English Speaking, Veterans Only- Budgeting 10:00am - 11:30am Zoom Meeting
En Español- Credito l 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Friday, September 3
Name Time Location
En Español- Presupuesto Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Tuesday, September 7
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Budgeting 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, September 8
Name Time Location
En Español- Bancario 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Thursday, September 9
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Credit l 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Friday, September 10
Name Time Location
En Español- Prestamos Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Tuesday, September 14
Name Time Location
En Español- Presupuesto 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Wednesday, September 15
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Credit ll 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
Thursday, September 16
Name Time Location
English Speaking, Veterans Only- Banking 5:30pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
English Speaking- Borrowing 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Friday, September 17
Name Time Location
En Español- Bancario Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Wednesday, September 22
Name Time Location
Lending Circles Information 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Thursday, September 23
Name Time Location
En Español- Prestamos 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Friday, September 24
Name Time Location
En Español- Credito Noon - 1:00pm Llamada Zoom
Wednesday, September 29
Name Time Location
En Español- Credito ll 6:00pm - 7:00pm Llamada Zoom
Thursday, September 30
Name Time Location
English Speaking- Banking 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
English Speaking- Credit l 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting