Our Team

 

Board of Directors

                    

 

Our Staff
  • Anne Carvalho
  • Tawanna Cesare
  • Troy Chapman
  • Craig Crockett
  • Kami Graves
  • Bob Hanvey, Treasurer
  • Jay Meadows, Vice Chair
  • Carrie Nguyen
  • Margaret Russell
  • David Sakamoto
  • Mike Yokell
  • Cathy Young-Junior, Chair

Kathryn Arnold, Executive Director 
kathryn.arnold@pathfinderstc.org

Peggy Badlato, Development Director
peggy.badlato@pathfinderstc.org

Nathaniel Aranda, Development Director
nathaniel.aranda@pathfinderstc.org

Janine Cavasar, Financial Coach
janine.cavasar@pathfinderstc.org

Kim Creamer, Office Administrator
kim.creamer@pathfinderstc.org

Sydney Friedrichs, Reentry Specialist
sydney.friedrichs@pathfinderstc.org

Randall High, Family and Veterans Mentoring Coordinator
randall.high@pathfinderstc.org

Maricela Jimenez, Family Stability Coordinator 
maricela.jimenez@pathfinderstc.org

Toby Jones, Director of Operations
toby.jones@pathfinderstc.org

Robin Newland, Coach Development Manager
robin.newland@pathfinderstc.org

Rose Mary Rodriguez, Financial Coach 
rosemary.rodriguez@pathfinderstc.org