Our Team

 

Board of Directors

                    

 

Our Staff
  • Anne Carvalho
  • Troy Chapman, Treasurer
  • Greer Christian
  • Tucker King
  • Jay Meadows
  • Kudzi Mugara
  • Margaret Russell, Chair
  • David Sakamoto, Vice Chair
  • Cathy Young-Junior

Kathryn Arnold, Chief Executive Officer 
kathryn.arnold@pathfinderstc.org

Nathaniel Aranda, Director of Development
nathaniel.aranda@pathfinderstc.org

Kim Creamer, Office Administrator
kim.creamer@pathfinderstc.org

Randall High, Family Mentoring Coordinator
randall.high@pathfinderstc.org

Erica Jaramillo, Lead Reentry Specialist 
erica.jaramillo@pathfinderstc.org

Maricela Jimenez, Family Stability Coordinator 
maricela.jimenez@pathfinderstc.org

Kristie Johnson Newman, Financial Coach 
kristie.johnson@pathfinderstc.org

Elizabeth Jurado, Financial Coach 
elizabeth.jurado@pathfinderstc.org

Timothy Mason, Income Support Coach
tim.mason@pathfinderstc.org

Billie Morgan, Reentry Specialist 
billie.morgan@pathfinderstc.org

Trish Quiñones, Financial Capability Manager 
trish.quinones@pathfinderstc.org

Rose Mary Rodriguez, Financial Coach 
rosemary.rodriguez@pathfinderstc.org

Toby Savitz, Director of Programs
toby.savitz@pathfinderstc.org

Wayne Walden, Financial Coach
wayne.walden@pathfinderstc.org

Chris Woodruff, Mentoring Coordinator
chris.woodruff@pathfinderstc.org