Event Calendar

If you have any questions or would like to schedule an individual coaching session, please contact Kristie Johnson at kristie.johnson@pathfinderstc.org

Si tiene alguna pregunta o desea programar una sesión de entrenamiento individual, comuníquese con Alejandra Torres a alex.torres@pathfinderstc.org

Saturday, April 10 to Thursday, October 7
Monday, April 12
Name Time Location
habla español Bancario 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Wednesday, April 14
Name Time Location
English Speaking Budgeting 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
English Speaking Tips and Tricks: How to Manage your Finances during the COVID-19 crisis 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 15
Name Time Location
English Speaking Credit II 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Monday, April 19
Name Time Location
habla español Prestamos 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Tuesday, April 20
Name Time Location
English Speaking Veterans Only Budgeting 5:30pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, April 21
Name Time Location
English Speaking Credit I 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
habla español Consejos y trucos: Como manejar las finanzas durante el Covid-19 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Thursday, April 22
Name Time Location
English Speaking Credit II 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Monday, April 26
Name Time Location
habla español Credito I 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Wednesday, April 28
Name Time Location
English Speaking Borrowing 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
English Speaking Lending Circles Information Session 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 29
Name Time Location
English Speaking Banking 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Monday, May 3
Name Time Location
habla español Consejos y trucos: Como manejar las finanzas durante el Covid-19 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Wednesday, May 5
Name Time Location
hablo español Credito II 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Thursday, May 6
Name Time Location
English Speaking Veterans Only Credit 10:00am - 11:00am Zoom Meeting
English Speaking Banking 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Monday, May 10
Name Time Location
habla español Credito I 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Wednesday, May 12
Name Time Location
English Speaking Credit II 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
English Speaking Borrowing 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Thursday, May 13
Name Time Location
English Speaking Credit I 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting