Event Calendar

If you have any questions or would like to schedule an individual coaching session, please contact Kristie Johnson at kristie.johnson@pathfinderstc.org

Si tiene alguna pregunta o desea programar una sesión de entrenamiento individual, comuníquese con Alejandra Torres a alex.torres@pathfinderstc.org

Saturday, July 4 to Thursday, December 31
Monday, July 6
Name Time Location
Consejos y trucos: Como manejar las finanzas durante el Covid-19 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Wednesday, July 8
Name Time Location
Borrowing 11:00am - Noon Zoom meeting
Presupuesto 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Thursday, July 9
Name Time Location
Credit 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom meeting
Monday, July 13
Name Time Location
Bancario 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Wednesday, July 15
Name Time Location
Tips and Tricks: How to Manage Finances during the COVID-19 crisis 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
Credit 1 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Thursday, July 16
Name Time Location
Budgeting 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Monday, July 20
Name Time Location
Credito II 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Tuesday, July 21
Name Time Location
Budgeting Vets Only 5:30pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, July 22
Name Time Location
Credit 2 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
Creditio II 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Thursday, July 23
Name Time Location
Borrowing 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, July 29
Name Time Location
Banking 11:00am - Noon Zoom Meeting
Prestamos 6:00pm - 7:00pm llamada Zoom
Thursday, July 30
Name Time Location
Credit 2 6:00pm - 7:00pm Zoom Meeting